findmehere

Monday, January, 22, 2007

fast breaks

Filed under: buddies, TV — mete23 @ 2:41 am

i’m excited. this week was a mighty wind and swept every corner of my life clean. i don’t know if that’s good. but i liked the exhiliaration.

lady-wolves-07-1.jpg

gangsta nishi and moo in the locker room.

lady-wolves-07-2.jpg

the tandem two. the best bikes around! rock on!

lady-wolves-07-3.jpg

the tandem two plus a walrus. they were fooling around with my camera without me knowing. cheaters.

lady-wolves-07-4.jpg

haha sweaty after the game in the locker. the real lamb and alex 3. AND THE GLUE WAD!

lady-wolves-07-0.jpg

the whole team. awesome. i decided to be antisocial and not be near anyone. hehe. miranda moo has super eye powers! teach me!

my brother got me harvest moon. thanks! it should keep my fingers busy.

and guess what is coming back tomorrow……!!!!!! my husband is coming back from war!

wentworth-miller-1.jpg

i had one of the best weekends ever. i had two diner meals on saturday. plus i saw Night at the Museum with Emily! it was funnier than expected. my friends are amazing! 🙂

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

