findmehere

Sunday, March, 11, 2007

“Whatever”

Filed under: attire, my stuff — mete23 @ 8:18 pm

penguin-overcoat.jpg

Pre-SAT day. I wish I could say I’m completely confident that I’d do well or even confident that I’d be alright after the test. I mean, after all, it will still be any other Saturday, Sunday will come along, and the week will progress. There is no time portal to hold time in itself. The above overcoat is part of Penguin’s Fall/Holiday line. It is first of all orange; second woven in plaid; and third, the interior is wicked. 1+2+3= me likes.

SAT is D-U-M-B. I’m not the first person to say those spiteful words. But I’m really blessed to have epiphanies this week or God given invitations for understanding “what really matters”. I’ve forgotten and I guess I needed something incredibly drastic to wake me up. I’m thankful for the ears and the pain seared on His heart. I admit the hurt didn’t catch my attention until I felt it ten times worse on my own heart. With God I Can.

beautiful Lord : awesome and mighty : I’m captured by this love I see : beautiful Lord : tender and holy : Your mercy brings me to my knees : it’s your mercy that has made me free : beautiful Lord

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

