findmehere

Tuesday, March, 13, 2007

Multichromatic colors

Filed under: books, buddies, Music, my stuff — mete23 @ 10:10 pm

seward-park.jpg

Tiffany! got me lots of fun stuff!

rk-poster.jpg

It’s hanging over my bed now 😛

You must listen to Five Scores and Seven Years Ago. I promise it’ll make your life much happier.

rk-button.jpgrk-button-2.jpg

rk-cd-and-calvin-hobbes.jpg

More stuff from Tiffany! The “It’s A Magical World” was from Eric. And LOOK:

calvin-hobbes.jpg

It’s unclear because some are hidden but I have most of the Calvin and Hobbes comic books.

I’m a big fat liar and I can only see things on the surface. But it’s all rotten inside.
Loads of exams coming my way. I need to choose all my classes by the end of this week.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

