findmehere

Saturday, February, 9, 2008

Why is it so cloudy?

Filed under: books, my stuff, tech — mete23 @ 6:01 pm

Who Made God? And Answers To Over 100 Other Tough Questions of Faith by Ravi Zacharias and Norman Geisler.

Useful: When Critics Ask by Norman Geisler

NYCBC has a website. Clean and simple. Neato.

I also am looking for a RSV Bible and maybe a Koran that’s been well translated.

Writers, please agree on something! I need my weekly dose of The Office back.

Okay, why is Huckabee winning so many states? Five on Super Tuesday and now Kansas? His presidential campaign sounds like when Jesus feeds the five thousand. Bread and fish keep on appearing. Nearly everyone in my school despises him.

Haha Read this!

2) October 5-14, 1582, never happened in Catholic lands. Brits (and their American subjects) born September 3 to 13 had no birthday in 1752. Those days were dropped when the Western world switched from the Julian to the Gregorian calendar.

My IQ just went up 10 points after reading that awesome fact.

blades.jpg

I have  blades that are 10 years old. Guess what? They were hand me downs too from this guy named Dreyfuss. Dreyfuss probably doesn’t even remember me. I have no idea where he is now. He was Darrel’s brother, Davis’ friend. Haha. Dreyfuss is such a great name. My old skates are so worn out that the wheels are so rubbed down that I am riding on the bearings, literally. I can’t replace the bearings or the wheels because the nut and bolts are rusty. Anyways, the blades above are hockey blades. I like that they don’t have brakes because they get in the way. And it’s within budget!

I’ve started playing Pokemon Pearl.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

