findmehere

Wednesday, April, 23, 2008

Breaking Spring

Filed under: buddies, my stuff — mete23 @ 9:11 am

Boston with Tiffany, Charles, and Dennis! Dennis was taking the picture because someone didn’t know how to take jumping pictures even though he thought he could. Thanks Tiffany again for allowing me to crash at your place. Hope I didn’t deter you too much from your studies. This was a refreshing trip and I enjoyed the conversations both at night and on the bus, eating, and nertz. We walked and saw so much in one day that my eyes are dizzy. Thanks Dennis for hanging out and spending 10 bucks for my lunch.

BEWARE: DO NOT GO SEE THE BOSTON TEA PARTY SHIP BECAUSE IT’S BURNED/BURNT DOWN. The webiste is lying! They are not renovating, it burned down!! Ask the Boston Police. Also, Paul Revere’s House was not as exciting as it seemed online. Poo.

Happy Patriot’s Day and Happy Earth Day. Props to the Boston Marathon Runners. Completing a marathon is a dream that I wish I could do.

More pictures inside.

Stop playing ball Charles, too much hops.

Tiffany!! Lots of heart power to you ๐Ÿ™‚ That pumpkin is an antique.

AH. monster. ๐Ÿ˜›

Daffodils.

1 Comment »

  1. Hi, I found your blog post through a search for “Nertz”. It is cool to see others that know about the game. I hope you don’t mind but I wanted to let you know about playnertz.com, the site for the National Nertz Association. There is a bunch of interesting Nertz information there and you can also find out how to play Nertz online there. I hope you will check it out. Feel free to join and also let your friends and family know. Thanks again

    Comment by nertzfan — Monday, May, 19, 2008 @ 7:51 pm


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

