findmehere

Friday, November, 28, 2008

Welcome Back to Bronx Science

Filed under: buddies, my stuff, school — mete23 @ 11:29 am

thanksgiving-2008-001thanksgiving-2008-0011

The “A Meal Option”: Egg Custard Tarts, hot Ovaltine, and Macaroni with Ham. Egg Custard King’s food quality has deteriorated. It is not good at all! Don’t go there!

Alisa and Angela!

The famous college board. I can specifically remember when I was a freshmen and I first looked at this board, I wondered what school my picture was going to be under. Now I know!

Homecoming was not as overwhelming as I thought it would be. It was great seeing and chatting with my teachers. Angela and I both agreed that nothing drastically changed. The school didn’t seem smaller, though the freshmen were tiny. I don’t know if there are five year reunions but that might have been the last time I would see some friends. Oh, the high school years.

thanksgiving-2008-002

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

