findmehere

Friday, February, 20, 2009

I am Going to be So Jacked by the End of This Semester

Filed under: video, what the freak — mete23 @ 4:49 pm

Yes, because of frisbee. I have been going to the gym regularly and doing some world’s workout crap. I was looking for an exaggerated picture of what my body would look like come summer and I came across Loaded Cup 2008 (beyond WTF). I am pretty sure everyone has seen these hideous pictures of bodybuilding women but I still feel the need to throw up whenever I see them.

Exhibit A:

Exhibit B:

bodybuildling

You know how when singers/speakers talk about racial diversity and they rant “it don’t matter if you are black, white, red, yellow, orange…” and you’re thinking where are the orange people? Well, I found copper-orange women.

I will absolutely NOT look like these muscle women. Blech. Oh, by the way, they get a million dollars if they win the bodybuilding competition.

I don’t get the first part of the video when people are lining up the streets to have their fingers run over by a car. But the point of the video is to show one of the strongest women in the world, Russian Tatjana Pikalova, pulling five cars weighing 11,000 pounds.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

