findmehere

Thursday, July, 30, 2009

Katamari Damacy Wedding

Filed under: my stuff — mete23 @ 9:11 am

At first when I saw this, I was like “Aw so cute!” But I had no idea what Katamari Damacy was and it’s just a video game. I assumed it was Japanese related because well duh the name.

Anyway, Aidra and Ernest had a Katamari Damacy themed wedding and it’s different and with all the hype on youtube with this wedding video I thought I should post this.

Actually upon further thinking, I feel that this is a very charming and delightful idea 🙂

katamariweddingPicture via.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

